Redakcja

Marzena Michela-Singh

CEO & Editor-In-Chief Fashion Magazine & Fashion Post
marzena.michela@fashionmagazine.pl

Wojciech Szczot

Redaktor prowadzący
wojciech.szczot@fashionpost.pl
+48 518 248 485

Kasia Mizera

Redaktorka Online
kasia.mizera@fashionpost.pl
+ 48 508 283 084
 

Agnieszka Kwiatkowska

Grafik

Maja Handke

Szef działu urody
maja.handke@fashionmagazine.pl

 

Kinga Malec

Retuszer
kinga.malec@fashionmagazine.pl

WYDAWNICTWO

Dorota Bernat

PR & Marketing
dorota.bernat@fashionmagazine.pl

DZIAŁ REKLAMY

Zbigniew Kokot

Dyrektor Sprzedaży
zbigniew.kokot@fashionmagazine.pl
+ 48 600 909 441

Ewa Stańczyk

Zastępca Dyrektora Sprzedaży
ewa.stanczyk@fashionmagazine.pl
+48 537 885 428